M A R Y A M

Archive for March 2nd, 2008

Today is a happy day for me in my blogging world , Looking back I started blogging 5 months ago, and i am so happy to say that i have made some pretty good friends out here, Many of you visit my site regularly, helping me continue blogging. I have read many such posts of my dear friends these months and learnt many things. Thank you for making my blog a success, It wouldnt have been possible without your co-operation and support. I am growing rather emotional now, hence, let me stop and get back to my post. But Honestly friends – Thanks.

Today when i checked my e-mail as per my daily routine, A mail hugely surprised me . I had a mail from my dear friend DontBeSad  in my inbox, for which i didnot take much time before opening it. That is when i was surprised and started jumping with excitement ( Not caring that Z was looking at me with a curious face) ….. 😉 . I am been presented by a ‘Kind Blogger’ Badge in recognition of my submission to the random act of Kindness project. You can visit my Act of Kindness here   .

Thank you so very much Dontbesad for honouring me with such a beautiful batch, I really appreciate that.


Dua of the Week

ATTENTION:

As salaam alaikum Readers,

This is to assure that all the content seen/ to be see on this blog is authentic inshallah. If anyone wishes to inquire about the references, please write to me. You can do so by filling the contact form in my Question/Reach me page.

Wish you have a good and blessed day, Ameen

Hot Spots/Banners


Muslim Singles, Matrimonial, Shaadi and Marriage Introductions Online - SingleMuslim.com


Visit Dar-us-Salam.com for all your Islamic shopping needs!

My Collection

I wrote on

March 2008
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

I am Reading

Blog Hits

  • 181,558 visits