M A R Y A M

I am Back !!!

Posted on: Thursday, December 18, 2008

As salaam alaikum Everyone, πŸ™‚

I just finished my finals and Boy !! Am I completely exhausted ??Β  I cannot wait to start blogging again and advance on our journey together so far. Missed you all dearly, and Yeah !! I havent been able to process some of your requests lately for which I deeply apologize, but I assure you, they will be taken care of soon inshallah. (You know who you are .. !! πŸ˜‰ )

Stay tuned for moreΒ  …

Like my blog ? Subscribe to M A R Y A M by Email

12 Responses to "I am Back !!!"

Welcome back Maryam πŸ™‚

hve a grt start again!!

Welcome back! Hope you did great in the finals! πŸ™‚

YAY! You’ve been missed!

Awww, Welcome back.. Missed you alot.. πŸ˜›

Wlc back sweety…missed ya

Hope you did well in your exams

Welcome back ………… u were greatly missed πŸ™‚

Wa alaikum salam! and welcome back

Jazakallah everyone .. Makes me feel good to know that I was missed by you all .. πŸ™‚

As-salaamu’alaykum wa Rahmatu Llahi wa Barakatuhu my dearest sister,

I am glad to hear you are back! I hope you had a wonderful winter break.

Look forward to hearing from you, and keep me posted on the books you reading!

Wa’alaykum as-salaam
Love Farhana

Leave a Reply

Dua of the Week

ATTENTION:

As salaam alaikum Readers,

This is to assure that all the content seen/ to be see on this blog is authentic inshallah. If anyone wishes to inquire about the references, please write to me. You can do so by filling the contact form in my Question/Reach me page.

Wish you have a good and blessed day, Ameen

Hot Spots/Banners


Muslim Singles, Matrimonial, Shaadi and Marriage Introductions Online - SingleMuslim.com


Visit Dar-us-Salam.com for all your Islamic shopping needs!

My Collection

I wrote on

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

I am Reading

Blog Hits

  • 177,188 visits
