M A R Y A M

Err … Eid Mubarak !

Posted on: Monday, October 6, 2008

I apologize for my delay, but Nonetheless I wish the entire world a very Happy and Prosperous Eid.

Eid Mubarak .. ๐Ÿ™‚

May Allah accept the prayers offered by the Muslim brothers and Sisters during the month and more and grant them Taqwa and strengthen their Imaan.

I cannot believe how much caught I am in the complicated and busy web of this world that I completely forgot to wish my friends .. I am sure you may forgive me but Do accept my heartfelt wishes.

I will be coming back soon inshallah with yet another Islamic post. The countdown begins …

Like my blog ? Subscribe to M A R Y A M by Email

Tags: ,

11 Responses to "Err … Eid Mubarak !"

Maryam. Eid Mubarak and wish you all the best. I like your blog. its cool.

A belated Eid Mubarak to you too Maryam =]

Hope you had a wonderful Eid.

heeeyyy maryam its been awhile, eid mubarak to you too, im just as delayed in wishing everyone as you are

Belated Eid Mubarak ๐Ÿ˜€

Did you mean Eid al Adha Mubarak? ๐Ÿ˜›

Wish you a very happy Eid ๐Ÿ˜€

Assalaamu alaikum,

Eid Mubaarak to you also sister… hope you had a wonderful day and ameen to your beautiful du’aa. ๐Ÿ™‚

Eid mobarak to you too. ๐Ÿ™‚

A late eid mubarak !!

Ameen Ameen … how ye be …. blogging with hiccups? ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Dua of the Week

ATTENTION:

As salaam alaikum Readers,

This is to assure that all the content seen/ to be see on this blog is authentic inshallah. If anyone wishes to inquire about the references, please write to me. You can do so by filling the contact form in my Question/Reach me page.

Wish you have a good and blessed day, Ameen

Hot Spots/Banners


Muslim Singles, Matrimonial, Shaadi and Marriage Introductions Online - SingleMuslim.com


Visit Dar-us-Salam.com for all your Islamic shopping needs!

My Collection

I wrote on

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

I am Reading

Blog Hits

  • 176,933 visits
