M A R Y A M

Coming Soon ..

Posted on: Tuesday, September 9, 2008

After a Long wait, The Autumn Issue of SISTERS Magazine is soon going to hit stands this week. Grab it afresh or peek a look at it. I will be adding a sample of this Issue too inshallah (a PDF file), just as I did to the previous one. The Magazine looks simply beautiful yet again if the cover if anything to go by. The reason I am so enthusiastic about this issue is to read the goodness of Ramadhan and the Fruits of Our Faith (as advertised) .. through SISTERS Lips.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Enjoy Reading! The Best Muslim Magazine Available.

Like my blog ? Subscribe to M A R Y A M by Email

4 Responses to "Coming Soon .."

I’ve been waiting for that for awhile now, its taking kind of long though so its about time

interesting. I didnt know about this mag..

Wow… I like the cover. Thanks for the link. Didn’t know about it. Going to get a sample issue!

Mashaallah,Allah jeftah alejk inshaallah
visit my blog!!!

Leave a Reply

Dua of the Week

ATTENTION:

As salaam alaikum Readers,

This is to assure that all the content seen/ to be see on this blog is authentic inshallah. If anyone wishes to inquire about the references, please write to me. You can do so by filling the contact form in my Question/Reach me page.

Wish you have a good and blessed day, Ameen

Hot Spots/Banners


Muslim Singles, Matrimonial, Shaadi and Marriage Introductions Online - SingleMuslim.com


Visit Dar-us-Salam.com for all your Islamic shopping needs!

My Collection

I wrote on

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

I am Reading

Blog Hits

  • 176,933 visits
