M A R Y A M

Yummy Delight

Posted on: Friday, July 25, 2008

Gosh!!!! How would I resist myself ??? How many days have passed since I stole a look at him ? Wonder when would I Get to see/taste Him again ??? Is It Love ? Or Is it Lust which has blinded me beyond imagination … !!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I Love Cheesecakes … I simply Love them, although Love is a understatement to what I feel towards Him (Yeah, Its a Him … !!!). Whenever we celebrate any day or an occasion, A cheesecake is a must for me… πŸ˜‰ I kind of look forward for good news to wind my way, more to have a cheesecake than to celebrate it … 😳 . I probably shouldn’t have said that … How very BAD of me … !!!

A coffee cheesecake is what makes my Day tick … What is it for you guys ??

P:S: Isnt the Picture tempting, Dont you feel like diving into the Picture and grabbing a piece off it ??Β  SIGH .. If only I wouldnt have to think about my weight … !!! 😦

Like my blog ? Subscribe to M A R Y A M by Email

9 Responses to "Yummy Delight"

In general I do like cakes….but mmmm cheesecake…not the first choice for me :$

Cheese Cakes …….wowwwwwwwwwwwww , i just luv’em, especially strawberry, for me newayz I hv a sweet tooth cant resist on desserts.

Oh I lllllooovvvveeee cheesecakes..my fav is blueberry cheese cake..yummmmm

I can’t stand cheesecakes but I know this “resistance is futile” feeling….

num num for cheese cakes !

my favorite is the original baked one πŸ˜‰

did u try the one with oreo?

Uff, this weight thing ticks delights off naa 😦
What if more of cheese cake you eat more of weight you loose be the case .. Oh Allah :<

I ❀ Cheesecakes too πŸ™‚

I love cake when i am in mood of eating. When i am not in mood, i generally dont eat much. lol

Tauqeer .. Looks Like Men arent IN for cheesecakes … Interesting .. !!!

Fatima .. Arent cheesecakes too Yum to be resisted, no matter whether having a sweet-tooth or not .. ??? πŸ˜‰

Lubbu .. I have never tasted, But sounds delicious.
Cant wait till I lay my hands on it … !!! πŸ™‚

Mr Organic A .. πŸ™‚

Haleem .. Lucky you though having not to like a Cheesecake, Because it really makes you an addict .. 😦

Ruba .. I havent tasted a single cheescake baked at home .. I dint knew Cheescakes are baked too, I thought they are set in fridge .. !!!
Yes, I have tried the one with Oreo, and is the best base for cheesecake, Isnt it ??

Asma .. AMEEN … !!! What a wonderful world if would have been otherwise … πŸ˜‰

Shazi … Lol!!! Doesnt Everybody .. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Dua of the Week

ATTENTION:

As salaam alaikum Readers,

This is to assure that all the content seen/ to be see on this blog is authentic inshallah. If anyone wishes to inquire about the references, please write to me. You can do so by filling the contact form in my Question/Reach me page.

Wish you have a good and blessed day, Ameen

Hot Spots/Banners


Muslim Singles, Matrimonial, Shaadi and Marriage Introductions Online - SingleMuslim.com


Visit Dar-us-Salam.com for all your Islamic shopping needs!

My Collection

I wrote on

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

I am Reading

Blog Hits

  • 177,187 visits
