M A R Y A M

A Little More About Me

Posted on: Saturday, June 21, 2008

The last week Ghazala offered me to be interviewed by her at ‘The Pak Spectator’. I have never been interviewed before let alone in the Blogging world … 🙂 . I agreed and Boy! Did I enjoy that ??? I wont lie to you, but i was scared at first. With each question, I began getting comfortable and by the end, I was very happy with the outcome and also enjoyed thoroughly … 🙂

It was a lovely experience, which i shall always remember. First things in Life are often marked in our minds, Isnt it ? Do let me know your thoughts and opinions, after you read it. I shall be eagerly waiting to hear from you all … 😉

To read my Interview, Click here

P.S: Good news for Tennis lovers like me … Wimbledon starts this Monday: June the 23rd … Yay !!!

Like my blog ? Subscribe to M A R Y A M by Email

9 Responses to "A Little More About Me"

Dearest Maryam,
I am so happy for you! I read the interview word by word and I am really so touched! Wish you all the best in life! You are a great person

I am regular visitor of TPS. your interview as well as blog is nice. Keep it up.

Our prayers are with you.

Oh Mashallah
I’ll have a look inshallah…

and VIVA WIMBLEDON!!!
1 day away…wooooooo whoooooo:P

I will have a look. I did interview many people in my life, but about being interviewed myself, it’s been always the most difficult job to do. 😛

Isn’t watching others play a sport a sheer waste of time? 😛 Except of course when its football! hehe

You have been tagged , please check it out!

damn.. i still got that interview in my inbox…

interesting!I really enjoyed whole interview but completed it in sittings due shortage of time:P

Laila … Thank you for your lovely words sweety.
But hey, I aint as lovely as you … 🙂
Take care sweety

Saleem … Thank you so much. I really appreciate this gesture.
I am honoured .. 🙂

Mina .. Looks like there is an another Tennis Fan here … 🙂

Shahrzad .. Yeah, Exactly my point .. 😉

Hina … Actually No ..!!!
I would rather watch a Tennis Match than a Football Match, and Actually would rather read my novels than Tennis match too … 😉

Laila … Oh! Another Tag, Huh ??
Thanks for leaving your response there Sweety … 🙂

Tauqeer .. Really ?? Is it ??
C’mmon then, Hurry up … 😉

Aashely .. Thank you.
I understand sweety, But am so glad you read it and left your comment here … 🙂

Leave a Reply

Dua of the Week

ATTENTION:

As salaam alaikum Readers,

This is to assure that all the content seen/ to be see on this blog is authentic inshallah. If anyone wishes to inquire about the references, please write to me. You can do so by filling the contact form in my Question/Reach me page.

Wish you have a good and blessed day, Ameen

Hot Spots/Banners


Muslim Singles, Matrimonial, Shaadi and Marriage Introductions Online - SingleMuslim.com


Visit Dar-us-Salam.com for all your Islamic shopping needs!

My Collection

I wrote on

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

I am Reading

Blog Hits

  • 177,294 visits
