M A R Y A M

For you choose to

Posted on: Thursday, June 12, 2008

I look through my eyes
someone familiar which i thought was,
someone love which i once did
someone whom i was crazy about
I still am, but what price i payed
Oh What a price i paid !!

Unaware are you
of my broken heart,
my injured trust and
the glint of sadness in my smile.

And unaware you shall be,
for you choose to ….
Bled did my heart before you
You stood there unmoved
for you choose to …

I played ignorant of your blames
Sliced my heart did those words,
Never did i flinch,
Never sought respite
Trusting my judgememt over you,
that i shall bring you back
but what a life i lived
Oh what a Life i lived ..!!

My eyes now happy
I smile with a flood of tears
running down my cheeks
My lips quivering
wanting to say something
My heartbeat so loud, thudding against my chest
almost jumping out of my body

I fill you in my arms,
knowing I won, I won!
I got you back, the one i Loved
We got our Life back
Again, for you choose to …

{Picture’s source}

Like my blog ? Subscribe to M A R Y A M by Email

6 Responses to "For you choose to"

lyrics of some song?? beautiful!

Hey………did u write it? If so its really good.

Impressive lyrics Maryam:)

Waaah waah maryam .. hugs ya for the warmth there in the lyrics 🙂

Unaiza .. Nope !!! Its something that my mind came up with … 😉

Fatima .. Yes I did .. !!!!!
Thank you dear

Mina … Thank you .. 🙂

Aashely .. Are they ?? Thank you … 🙂

Asma … Jazakallah .. I am so happy you all loved it .. Looks like I am turning into a poet here .. 😉

Leave a Reply

Dua of the Week

ATTENTION:

As salaam alaikum Readers,

This is to assure that all the content seen/ to be see on this blog is authentic inshallah. If anyone wishes to inquire about the references, please write to me. You can do so by filling the contact form in my Question/Reach me page.

Wish you have a good and blessed day, Ameen

Hot Spots/Banners


Muslim Singles, Matrimonial, Shaadi and Marriage Introductions Online - SingleMuslim.com


Visit Dar-us-Salam.com for all your Islamic shopping needs!

My Collection

I wrote on

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

I am Reading

Blog Hits

  • 177,188 visits
