M A R Y A M

Another Meme

Posted on: Thursday, May 29, 2008

I Have been tagged my Nova. It is an interesting one, ignoring the fact that I had to drink a strong cup of tea after writing this … !!! πŸ˜‰ . It also helped me with lightening the mood of my readers from the hectic and strong posts i presented them with the last days … πŸ˜‰

I am: A Strong Woman.
I think: a lot. My Mind is a complex web of thoughts … πŸ™‚
I know
: I would die as a Believer in Allah inshallah.(So I Believe)
I want: Every loved one to be in good health and Happiness.
I have: Many reasons to be grateful to Allah, alhamdulillah .. πŸ™‚
I wish: Poverty hadnt existed anymore
I hate: Hypocrites and Liers.
I miss: My Land, My Parents, My friends …. and so on
I fear: That something would snatch my Loves ones away from me .. 😦
I feel: content with what I am, with what my Husband has changed me for good .. πŸ™‚
I hear: Birds chirping outside .. πŸ˜‰
I smell: Sniff !! Sniff !! Hhmm …. Nothing .. !!!
I crave
: for a Cold coffee and Chocolate Truffle Cake right now … Yum! Yum !!
I search
: for a better understanding capability.
I wonder: What life holds for me ahead …. ???
I regret: Many things …. May Allah forgive me for those .. 😦
I love: My Husband, My parents , My Family … πŸ™‚
I ache
: for those people with whom Life hasnt been easy and good.
I care: for everyone, which sometimes lands me in trouble … 😦
I always
: get irritated easily .. How do I change that ?? Anyone ??
I am not
: An extremist
I believe
: In Allah, In His book and In his Messengers
I dance
: Not … πŸ™‚
I sing
: Used to, But not anymore
I cry
: often, Gosh!! And Can i control that … !!! ???
I don’t always
: Read books
I fight
: for my defence mainly
I write
: on my blog for now, Lets see where else I shall leave my imprints later .. πŸ˜‰
I win: sometimes and
I lose
: sometimes too
I never
: window shop, I HATE that … I aint kidding .. !!!
I confuse
: myself sometimes … !!!
I listen
: to A.R Rahman Music sometimes
I can usually be found
: in the Library or in my bed with a book in my hand .. πŸ™‚
I am scared:
of Hell-Fire .. 😦 😦
I need:
a vacation, Wish My Husband reads this part .. Should i highlight it so that it doesnt escape his eyes ??? πŸ˜‰
I am happy about:
The fact that I am a Muslim alhamdulillah .. πŸ™‚

About the Tagging Part, If anyone here feels like this is an interesting tag, Then go on and Tag yourselves. I am expecting atleast some of my friends to come forward. Now C’mmon Dont dissappoint me .. 😦

5 Responses to "Another Meme"

I have somehow your fear too. And i reallyyyyyyyyyy need a vacation. Pffffff πŸ˜•

I want to go back on vacation again.

I want to go on a vacation too :~) You can always e-mai your hubby this line πŸ˜‰

As for getting irritated, try a mental setup if the thing’s irritating you is really of any importance to you and will the matter of irritation be of any usefulness at all. At the end your mind will be so jumbled up of thoughts that you’ll forget all about getting irritated in the first place πŸ˜›

oh my gosh , we have so much in common , although I love dancing ! , you get irritated easily ? wow that is me , I am trying to change that myself just don’t know how to .

hmmm no one knows for certain we die as believers thats why we have to keep praying for it . Be careful for caring for everyone , cos ppl hurt , real bad especially if they are not genuine .

Shahrzad … Who doesnt .. ???!!!

Sumera … Yeah right! Arent you satisfied with one ?? πŸ˜‰
Look at us now, Havent been to a vacation since YEARS … 😦

Asma … My mind is already jumbled Dear … !!!
Well, Thats a good trick … πŸ˜‰

Amal .. I do get irritated easily, Wonder if there’s a solution to it ??? It could be great use to us, Wouldnt it ?
Yes Amal, Thats what i meant when i say Caring for others sometimes lands me trouble. People do hurt us really really bad… 😦

Leave a Reply

Dua of the Week

ATTENTION:

As salaam alaikum Readers,

This is to assure that all the content seen/ to be see on this blog is authentic inshallah. If anyone wishes to inquire about the references, please write to me. You can do so by filling the contact form in my Question/Reach me page.

Wish you have a good and blessed day, Ameen

Hot Spots/Banners


Muslim Singles, Matrimonial, Shaadi and Marriage Introductions Online - SingleMuslim.com


Visit Dar-us-Salam.com for all your Islamic shopping needs!

My Collection

I wrote on

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

I am Reading

Blog Hits

  • 176,484 visits
