M A R Y A M

Wanna Win something?

Posted on: Tuesday, April 22, 2008

I have been blog surfing, and landed on a wonderful site Bloggy Giveaways. They are helding a Quaterly Giveaway carnival, where different blogs register their names and their giveaways. There’s a whole lot of variety to choose from, to visit the blogs click here. Scroll down to see the different blogs, All you have got to do is;Visit one or more blogs and leave a comment if you like or are intrested in the item to be givenaway. Isnt it so simple … ???
A winner will be announced on this Friday. So, HURRY UP!

Once again, Click here and do not miss this chance. Just in case you are wondering, I have left many comments on various blogs. Hoping to win something …. ๐Ÿ˜€

10 Responses to "Wanna Win something?"

Thats very interesting, Thnx for sharing dear!

I’ll have to check that out! ๐Ÿ™‚

cool , missing you loads babes , you havent been online for a while how are you ?

Mona …. Any time … ๐Ÿ™‚

Miss Muslimah … Please do! There is some amazing stuff for grabs … !!!

Amal … Miss you too sweety, Will write to you as soon as i can …. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for sharing this… I would have not win if not for your post. I first saw it here in your site and directly went to the bloggy carnival. And it was really fun. Alhamdulillah, I won two bloggers giveaways.. Luck I am right? Right now, my won giveaways are right now sailing through to get to me. ๐Ÿ™‚ I wish I could share it with you as thanking you for posting here in your blog. ๐Ÿ™‚ Its good to read your online again.

I am so glad you did Baikong, If you dont mind me asking, What did you win ??
You sure are a lucky girl, I dint win anything ….. Sigh … ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Hmm i won a package of a book, a faux pearl earring, and a hair clasp. On the other blog, I won a baby sling as a gift for my niece. ๐Ÿ™‚ And still hoping to win!

Aww … Thats awfully lot of goodies you got there … Good for you though … ๐Ÿ™‚
Am happy for you sweety.

So did you, yet ๐Ÿ™‚

Nope! I dint Asma … I am sad actually .. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

Dua of the Week

ATTENTION:

As salaam alaikum Readers,

This is to assure that all the content seen/ to be see on this blog is authentic inshallah. If anyone wishes to inquire about the references, please write to me. You can do so by filling the contact form in my Question/Reach me page.

Wish you have a good and blessed day, Ameen

Hot Spots/Banners


Muslim Singles, Matrimonial, Shaadi and Marriage Introductions Online - SingleMuslim.com


Visit Dar-us-Salam.com for all your Islamic shopping needs!

My Collection

I wrote on

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

I am Reading

Blog Hits

  • 176,933 visits
