M A R Y A M

A New Name

Posted on: Monday, January 7, 2008

As salaam alikum Readers and Friends,

   I am in the quest for a new name for my blog, And i would like everyone of you to get involved in this.

If anybody here has a better name for my blog, please let me know. I dont want it to be very modern neither do i want it to be an old fashioned one. Your help will be greatly appreciated.

Please keep pouring in your suggestions.

Love,

4 Responses to "A New Name"

Name your blog, Maryam. It gives beautiful feeling. Remind us purity of Virgin Mary, Jesus’ mom (Salam to them) 🙂

As Salaamu Alaikum Sis:

Intersting.. you want to change your blog name. I like it the way it is. Try some ideas that describe YOU.. Like Unique, or a statement that you may had read in a book. I am not sure sis.. I wish I can define it for you.

I will stay tune to see what your makeover blog will look like. I like it now but YOU know better.

🙂

Asalaamu alikum, I would agree with the about, but if you are really really stuck for inspiration you can try the following:

http://thesurrealist.co.uk/slogan.cgi?word=Maryam

Note however, its nothing high minded, but catchy (take it with a pinch of salt).

May Allah swt make chosing easy for you. Your know as Shahrzad suggested is after a beautiful personality in our history….

Don’t be sad

Thank you Everyone, I appreciate your support and opinion.

I am sticking to the original name Maryam ………….. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Dua of the Week

ATTENTION:

As salaam alaikum Readers,

This is to assure that all the content seen/ to be see on this blog is authentic inshallah. If anyone wishes to inquire about the references, please write to me. You can do so by filling the contact form in my Question/Reach me page.

Wish you have a good and blessed day, Ameen

Hot Spots/Banners


Muslim Singles, Matrimonial, Shaadi and Marriage Introductions Online - SingleMuslim.com


Visit Dar-us-Salam.com for all your Islamic shopping needs!

My Collection

I wrote on

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

I am Reading

Blog Hits

  • 177,294 visits
