M A R Y A M

Tagged again …… :-)

Posted on: Tuesday, November 20, 2007

I have been tagged again some days back by Lubna and Umabdurrahman , But this time to write 7 Weird facs about me. Since then i have been thinking what to write , here’s what i could come up with …….. πŸ™‚

So, Here are the rules –
1. Link to the person that tagged you, and post the rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself.
3. Tag 7 random people at the end of your post, and include links to their blogs.
4. Let each person know that they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

And Now, 7 Weird Facts About Me :-

1. When i was a small kid, i loved to eat bread dipped in Miranda or fanta, Let me tell you it tastes heavenly. Give it a try maybe you will love it the way i used to ……. !!!!!!

2. I love Coffee, but i cant really drink it. Nope, I dont have any illness or problem alhamdulillah, I just cannot stand its strong taste i guess, I can only drink 2-3 sips of coffee at a time,Its aroma and look does invite me a lot though.Hence, I drink cold coffee, that satisfies the coffee person in me. Wish i could drink atleast a small cup of coffee….!!!!

3.Β  I have a very good ear, I mean I can sit for the whole day and listen to what others have to say. I can even offer them solutions, but i am in need of it, Dont get any solution ………. I find it highly weird .

4. I cannot write Urdu, I can read some of it, but just cannot write it, Wanted to learn it some years ago, but i couldnt grasp it.

5.Β  When i was a small kid, I used to call my mom as mummyda, dont know what made me say that. Maybe i wated to give her a my own special name.

6.Β  Whenever i cook, I give it my heart and soul meaning i give my 100%, and when that thing doesnt come out the way i want it, I cry ( a lot) ….. Lol.

7.Β  I have a weird habit of saying No to things, I do whatever is said to me, but not before the word ‘No’ comes out of my mouth. I wish i could change this habit of mine, I bet it annoys everyone

Well, thats it about me. And now the ones whom i am tagging –

Mera Jahaan
Unique Muslimah
Azza05
Fatima Mirza
aashley
Sumera
Jahandost
Crybaby

16 Responses to "Tagged again …… :-)"

As Salaamu Alaikum Sis:

Cute facts. I had a hard time thinking of some of my own. I thought it was fun to be tagged.

πŸ™‚

Its actually verryy cute πŸ˜€

Bread dipp in Marinda?? errr i prefer bread drip in hot butter any day..

Hi,

Such nice n sweet facts u wrote about yrself , and ya thx for taggin me.

For coffee…go to Timmys…it doesn taste good but still you get addicted to it.
You didn say ‘No’ to this tag…did you? πŸ˜›

I can’t drink too much coffee either, although, like you, I also love it! I have to add a lot of milk to it or at a cafe they’ll have to put flavouring into it for me before I can have a whole cup of it.

Bread and Fanta? Hmm…I’ll have to try it sometime πŸ˜‰

bread in fanta? that’s scary stuff
i love cofee aroma just as much as the taste. you don’t even want to know how strong i have it.

bread dipped in fanta ? sorry hun not for me

maryam your married !? and you cook
wallahi I had the impression that your a cute single girl . I wont tell you what gave me that impression

I have the same problem , I listen to peoples problems and give solutions but I wish I hardly have wise people in my life to give me good solutions .

one other thing i give my heart and soul in to cooking but when I am low my cooking reaks

You didn’t tag me. I hate you! :@

stinger your tagged ! BY ME ! I did not get to tag 7 people , so here I am doing you a favour and tagging you ! πŸ˜›

ya u had tagged me, but i can write 7 weird facts about myself, but i dunno who else to tag , coz i dunno ne one else besides u n ummabdurrahman, and both of u hv already been tagged. Thanks once again.

Thank you amal. That would help my poor and sad soul.

Ummabdurrahmaan ……. Ofcourse, It was fun …… πŸ™‚

Lubna …… Bread dipped in hot butter !!!! Will definitely give it a try

Fatima Mirza ……. You are welcome, But do write the weird things about you, dont bother about tagging others.Please

Jahandost ….. Thanks

Zios ….. I tried it, Dint like the taste
I did not say No, I am changing, you see …….. πŸ™‚

Hema … You do ? I am jealous of you now 😦

Amal ….. Lol, Yes I am married and i cook πŸ™‚
Please tell me what gave you that impression,please. Well, Being married doesnt mean I cannot be cute anymore,Does it ? My Hubby does says I am very cute …… πŸ™‚

Stinger
……. I dint tag you because it would be very easy for you to write weird facs about you as you are totally weird πŸ™‚ * LOL Sorry*
Amal did tag you, I dont see you writing about it ……… ??????????

Maryam because the comments you come out with are SOOOOOOOOOOO inocent !
which really gave me the impression that your a cute single gilr , but now your telling me your married ! Now I think your MORE cute!
Don’t change stay cute , just make sure you don’t let any one take advantage of you though .

O I just remembered that I had to do this.

Leave a Reply

Dua of the Week

ATTENTION:

As salaam alaikum Readers,

This is to assure that all the content seen/ to be see on this blog is authentic inshallah. If anyone wishes to inquire about the references, please write to me. You can do so by filling the contact form in my Question/Reach me page.

Wish you have a good and blessed day, Ameen

Hot Spots/Banners


Muslim Singles, Matrimonial, Shaadi and Marriage Introductions Online - SingleMuslim.com


Visit Dar-us-Salam.com for all your Islamic shopping needs!

My Collection

I wrote on

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

I am Reading

Blog Hits

  • 176,755 visits
